Tru is a free photo/video organize assistant that helps you to keep your memories organized in one place.
Users in 130+ countries trust Tru.
Tru Premium is a month-to-month or year-to-year non refundable subscription services. You are billed every 30 days or 365 days based on your subscription start date. At any given point of time, when you cancel your Premium subscription (before your subscription validity expires), you won't be charged again. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.